Scroll Down

Stay curious, inspire the world

For more than 15 years, we have been accompanying brands through change processes and designing sustainable solutions for communication and digitization. Through effective strategies, unique design and inspiring technologies, we meet the challenges of a rapidly changing world.

Our Values

emblem

Inspiration

emblem

Cooperation

emblem

Effectiveness

emblem

Sustainability

News

MeetUp: How ecological transformation becomes a competitive advantage for SMEs

09.03.2022

With this event on Wednesday, 16th March 2022 at 5 pm we would like to show you how egological transformation becomes a competitive advantage for SMEs. This is where our Circular Applied Research approach kicks in - a smart solution in order to gain competitive advantage. In this event we would like to introduce this lab and our vision to you and will share the process with you. Come and join us! We are looking forward to your constructive input!

Below the tip of the iceberg – a canvas for sustainability communication

03.11.2021

With the Canvas we want to offer a method for dealing with complex information in a structured way that inspires effective communication formats.

Sustainability communication can only be credible if it goes below the tip of the iceberg. »Green marketing« only represents the surface in relation to this.

Beyond that, data and scientific facts have to be combined with narrative forms in order to address different stakeholders on a societal level and to inspire them for sustainable topics and brands.

We look forward to your registration. As the webinar is designed as a workshop, the number of participants is limited to 50: https://www.eventbrite.de/e/unter-der-spitze-des-eisbergs-ein-canvas-fur-nachhaltigkeitskommunikation-tickets-201749527267

For sustainability and diversity – Novamondo expands its management team

28.10.2021

The Berlin-based design and strategy agency Novamondo is expanding its management team on 01.10.21. Long-time employee and award-winning designer Sina Schwarz and organisational developer Anna-Lena Herbst, who has been expanding Novamondo's competencies in agile project management and digital transformation for over four years, are expanding the current management board consisting of the three managing partners Andreas Huthwelker (in future Chief Digital Officer), Bastian von Lehsten (in future Chief Executive Officer) and Christian Schlimok (in future Chief Strategy Officer).

see all News

Runter Scrollen

Stay curious, inspire the world

Seit mehr als 15 Jahren begleiten wir Marken durch Veränderungsprozesse und gestalten nachhaltige Lösungen für Kommunikation und Digitalisierung. Durch wirksame Strategien, einzigartiges Design und inspirierende Technologien begegnen wir den Herausforderungen einer sich schnell verändernden Welt.

Unsere Werte

emblem

Inspiration

emblem

Zusammenarbeit

emblem

Wirksamkeit

emblem

Nachhaltigkeit

News

MeetUp: Wie der ökologische Wandel zu einem Wettbewerbsvorteil für KMU wird

09.03.2022

Mit dieser Veranstaltung am Mittwoch, 16.03. um 17 Uhr möchten wir Ihnen zeigen, wie die ökologische Transformation zu einem Wettbewerbsvorteil für KMUs wird. Hier setzt unser Circular Applied Research Ansatz an - eine intelligente Lösung, um Wettbewerbsvorteile zu erlangen. In dieser Veranstaltung möchten wir Ihnen dieses Labor und unsere Vision vorstellen und den Prozess mit Ihnen teilen. Kommen Sie und seien Sie dabei! Wir freuen uns auf Ihren konstruktiven Input!

Unter der Spitze des Eisbergs – Ein Canvas für Nachhaltigkeitskommunikation

03.11.2021

Mit dem Canvas wollen wir eine Methode zum strukturierten Umgang mit komplexen Informationen bieten, die wirksame Kommunikationsformate inspiriert.

Nachhaltigkeitskommunikaton kann nur glaubwürdig sein, wenn Sie unter die Spitze des Eisbergs geht. »Greenmarketing« stellt im Verhältnis dazu nur die Oberfläche dar.

Jenseits davon müssen Daten und wissenschaftliche Fakten mit Erzählformen verbunden werden, um unterschiedliche Beteiligte auf gesellschaftlicher Ebene anzusprechen und für nachhaltige Themen und Marken zu begeistern.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anmeldung. Da das Webinar als Workshop angelegt ist, ist die Teilnehmerzahl auf 50 begrenzt: https://www.eventbrite.de/e/unter-der-spitze-des-eisbergs-ein-canvas-fur-nachhaltigkeitskommunikation-tickets-201749527267

Für Nachhaltigkeit und Vielfalt – Novamondo erweitert sein Führungsteam

28.10.2021

Die Berliner Design- und Strategieagentur Novamondo erweitert zum 01.10.21 ihr Führungsteam. Die langjährige Mitarbeiterin und vielfach ausgezeichnete Designerin Sina Schwarz und die Organisationsentwicklerin Anna-Lena Herbst, die seit über vier Jahren die Kompetenzen von Novamondo in agilem Projektmanagement und digitaler Transformation weiter ausbaut, erweitern das bisherige Management Board bestehend aus den drei geschäftsführenden Gesellschaftern Andreas Huthwelker (zukünftig Chief Digital Officer), Bastian von Lehsten als (zukünftig Chief Executive Officer) und Christian Schlimok (zukünftig Chief Strategy Officer).

News ansehen