Shaping a piece of the future

Redesign for HS 02 Huthwelker Stoehr & Partner

Giving life shape - HS 02 are experts in solution-oriented implementation of various building projects. Working together, they develop the client's ideas into a common vision. They contribute as consultants and designers and develop unique living spaces in harmony between people, nature awareness and technical possibilities.

Our collaboration for the redesign started with a co-creative UX strategy workshop in which we looked at and analysed the customer journey together. During the UI phase, we developed a design that is characterised by a bold and open character and now also represents HS 02's way of working and thinking in the best possible way visually. The website is used at trade fairs and in direct conversations for the presentation (of reference projects).

    Leistungen
  • Corporate Design
  • User Experience Strategie
  • Web Design UI/UX (User Interface und User Experience Design)
  • Frontend and Backend Development

The new Corporate Design

The »building block elements« and the font of the logo have the same proportions and combine to form a unit that is concise and pictorial. The spelling and arrangement of the names has been simplified and reduced. The logo is completely black and is only used in one colour.

The primary colours of the corporate design are black, white and two defined shades of grey. Instead of a fixed accent colour, a colour palette was developed that allows for diversity in presentation. The composition is based on the four primary colours and is an interpretation inspired by the materiality of buildings and the surrounding nature.

The style of the icons is based on the reduced, monochrome language of the logo. For graphics, this can be extended with additional contour styles to enable more complex representations of floor plans or three-dimensional models.

The new corporate typeface »Termina« is a broad grotesque typeface that takes up space and thus subtly conveys the theme of architecture (»designing spaces«). The new appearance works with bold typography to create a recognition value across all media.

Images are photographed brightly and friendly in a natural light. Different perspectives and geometric compositions determine the composition of the images. People are shown in authentic work situations, which emphasises individuality and authenticity.

Click here for the new HS 02 website.

Contact Person
Andreas Huthwelker
Managing Director
Chief Digital Officer
Write us an email
Next Project

Ein Stück Zukunft gestalten

Redesign für HS 02 Huthwelker Stoehr & Partner

Dem Leben Gestalt geben - HS 02 sind Experten für lösungsorientierte Umsetzungen von unterschiedlichen Bauvorhaben. Im Miteinander entwickeln sie die Vorstellungen der Auftraggeber zu einer gemeinsamen Vision. Sie bringen sich als Berater und Gestalter ein und entwickeln im Einklang zwischen Mensch, Naturbewusstsein und technischen Möglichkeiten, einzigartige Lebensräume.

Unsere Zusammenarbeit für das Redesign startete mit einem ko-kreativen UX-Strategie-Workshop, in dem wir die Customer-Journey gemeinsam betrachtet und analysiert haben. Während der UI-Phase entwickelten wir ein Design, welches sich durch einen mutigen und offenen Charakter auszeichnet und sowie die Arbeits- und Denkweise von HS 02 jetzt auch visuell optimal repräsentiert. Die Website wird auf Messen und in direkten Gesprächen zur Präsentation (von Referenzprojekten) genutzt.

    Leistungen
  • Corporate Design
  • User Experience Strategie
  • Webdesign UI/UX (User Interface und User Experience Design)
  • Frontend und Backend Development

Das neue Corporate Design

Die „Baustein-Elemente“ und die Schrift des Logos haben die gleichen Proportion und verbinden sich zu einer Einheit die prägnant und bildhaft wirkt. Die Schreibweise und Anordnung der Namen wurde vereinfacht und reduziert. Das Logo ist komplett schwarz und kommt nur einfarbig zum Einsatz.

Die Primärfarben des Corporate Design sind Schwarz, Weiss und zwei definierte Grautöne. Anstatt einer festgelegten Akzentfarbe wurde eine Farbpalette entwickelt, die Diversität in der Darstellung zulässt. Die Zusammenstellung basiert auf den vier Grundfarben und ist eine Interpretation, die sich an der Materialität von Bauten und der umgebenden Natur orientiert.

Die Icons lehnen sich vom Stil an die reduzierte, einfarbige Formsprache des Logos an. Für Grafiken kann diese um zusätzliche Konturstile erweitert werden, um komplexere Darstellungen von Grundrissen oder dreidimensonalen Modellen zu ermöglichen.

Die neue Hausschrift „Termina“ ist eine breitlaufende Groteskschrift, die Raum einnimmt und somit das Thema Architektur („Räume gestalten“) auf subtile Weise mit transportiert. Das neue Erscheinungsbild arbeitet mit plakativer Typografie um alleine dadurch einen Wiedererkennungswert über alle Medien hinweg zu schaffen.

Bilder werden hell und freundlich in einem natürlichen Licht fotografiert. Verschiedene Perspektiven und geometrische Kompositionen bestimmen den Bildaufbau. Menschen werden in authentischen Arbeitssituationen gezeigt, wodurch die Individualität und Authentizit

Ansprechpartner/-in
Andreas Huthwelker
Geschäftsführer
Lead Strategieberater
E-Mail
schreiben
Weitere Projekte